Posted by: Spiff The Ninja | February 6, 2013

The other side of RHOV

I love this how for a few reasons… The first is how gorgeous they make our beautiful city of Vancouver look! I love it! From the landscapes to the buildings, the cafe’s, all of it. Vancouver is one of the worlds most gorgeous cities!

The other reason I love this show is that is basically a manual. Yes a manual. If you don’t want to bully people, don’t behave like the majority of these women.

I’ll start with Reiko, from the 2012 season. She stayed away from all the bullying and drama. I admire her. She wasn’t afraid to tell her friends they were in the wrong, stood up for what she believed in, and called people out on their crap. Well done!

The rest of the crew who moved on to the 2013 season, with the exception of the newest members (Iulia, Amanda, and Robin ) seem to be a melting pot for drama. Although I must give both my condolences and congratulations to Ronnie, who’s quit drinking and been sober for four months now. ( probably longer taking into consideration the time in which the episode was filmed until the date it aired). Sobriety is a big, and very worthwhile step! Congratulations. I’m also sad and very happy to hear that the near loss of your daughter Remmy has turned out so well for you all! I think that Ronnie’s life has been touched in a way that will leave lasting changes. Also Ronnie’s desire to help others, I hope will remain a driving force in her life.

As for Jody, I haven’t been behind the scenes, but the how has portrayed her to be one of the nastiest pieces of work out there. Very rarely forgiving, always with a snide remark, and incredibly rude bully. Jody… You need God!

I can’t wait to see what the rest of the season brings! Undoubtedly more drama, more gorgeous scenery, and more bullying. I can’t wait for the day ( that may never come ) when these ladies of power decide to join forces and accomplish something truly amazing!

Leave a Reply

Categories

